Commercial Support

The commercial success of our customers is extremely important to us: Outstanding projects demand outstanding performance – and this includes financial and contract planning, feasibility studies and business performance planning.

Marine Service assists shipping companies, shipyards, charterers, ship financing banks and other companies from the maritime industry with qualified consultancy services such as profitability calculations, charter assessment, calculation of transport and project costs and your return of investment.

For this, our experts rely on their own experience of decades and our network with the shipping company Chemikalien Seetransport G.m.b.H. (CST).

Schiffsumbau

Refitting

In addition to technical feasibility studies, Marine Service also prepares the cost analysis and calculates the return of investment.

Seekarte

Studies

Feasibility studies with cost analysis for the comparative study of two different shipping routes, such as a comparison of the Arctic Northwest Passage vs. Route via the Suez Canal (Rotterdam-Tokyo), are a regular part of our job.

We are at your service; please get in touch with us:


Sales Director, Marine Service
“Even the longest way starts with the first step – we help you stay on the right track and reach your goal.”

Wirtschaftlicher Support

Wir wollen den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg unserer Kunden: Herausragende Projekte verlangen nach herausragender Leistung – und das schließt die finanzielle und vertragliche Vorbereitung, Durchführbarkeitsprüfung und ökonomische Erfolgsplanung ein.

Marine Service unterstützt Reedereien, Werften, Charterer, schiffsfinanzierende Banken und andere Unternehmen aus der maritimen Branche mit qualifizierten Beratungsleistungen: Rentabilitätsrechnungen, Charteranalysen, Berechnung der Transport- und Projektkosten und Ihres Return of Investment.

Unsere Experten können dabei auf die eigene jahrzehntelange Unternehmenserfahrung und auf das Netzwerk mit der Reederei Chemikalien Seetransport G.m.b.H. (CST) vertrauen.

Schiffsumbau

Umrüstung

Marine Service erstellt neben den technischen Machbarkeitsstudien auch die Kostenanalysen und ermittelt den Return of Investment.

Seekarte

Studien

Machbarkeitsstudien mit Kostenanalysen für die Untersuchung zweier unterschiedlicher Schiffsrouten im Vergleich sind immer wieder Teil der Aufgaben, z.B. die Betrachtung der Arktis-Nord-Westpassage vs. Route durch den Suez Kanal (Rotterdam-Tokio).

Wir sind für Sie da, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:


Sales Director, Marine Service
„Auch der längste Weg beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt – wir helfen Ihnen dabei die Spur zu halten und Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.“